contact

On the Inter-Webs

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Twitter hashtag #playwrightproject and Instagram.

Snail Mail

Mailing Address: (Attn: Playwright Project) 12 Wilkins Avenue Toronto, ON M5A 3C3

Staff Contacts

Alex “Addy” Johnson, Project Director                         addy@playwrightproject.com

Angela Wright, Director of Marketing                          angela@playwrightproject.com

Ellen Hurley, Director of Neighbourhoods                  ellen@playwrightproject.com

Daiva Zalnieriunas, Co-Director of Outreach              daiva@playwrightproject.com

Suzan Balogh, Director of Production                          suzie@playwrightproject.com

Tim Lindsay, Associate Director of Production         tim@playwrightproject.com

Sarah English, Company Manager                               sarah@playwrightproject.com

Gaby Grice, Director of Music                                        gaby@playwrightproject.com

Chad Thurlow, Director of Film                                     chad@playwrightproject.com

Andie Woodside, Festival Intern                                   andie@playwrightproject.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s